Next: The Erase Under Button:
Up: The Modify Menu: Modify
Previous: The Redo Button: Redo
The Delete button in the Modify Menu may be used to delete
the selected objects. This is redundant, as selected objects can be
deleted by pressing the Delete key.
The Delete Button: Delete Objects
Stephen R. Whiteley