next up previous contents index
Next: The Erase Under Button: Up: The Modify Menu: Modify Previous: The Redo Button: Redo   Contents   Index


The Delete Button: Delete Objects

The Delete button in the Modify Menu may be used to delete the selected objects. This is redundant, as selected objects can be deleted by pressing the Delete key.



Stephen R. Whiteley 2017-04-09